Woah! We did it! We set up a blog!! :D

EDIT 7/1/23: Okay, blog is more or less active now. I figured I'd oughta beef this up a little. Am I gonna talk about what this blog is about again? Even though I already covered it on the main blog page and the blog's 'about' section? Yes. Because apparently important info needs repeating.

The aim of this blog is just to be a personal diary of sorts, but not just that. It's a place to put all the things that I want to write about that doesn't fit anywhere else. Meditations on parenthood and marriage life. What it's like living in the Wisconsin countryside. My love of old technology and the old web. My thoughts on art and writing. My interest in crochet, world news, tarantulas, comic books, anime. Thoughts on being bisexual. Thoughts on being a first generation Panamanian American. Travel blogs. Nature blogs.

This is where it all ends up! And I hope you guys find it interesting, educational, and maybe even comforting. Let's do it!